Our Staff

Donalyn Sjostrand : Executive Director

Donalyn Sjostrand

Executive Director

donalyn@tilinet.org
Cindy Calderon : Systems Change Advocate/Community Organizer Supervisor

Cindy Calderon

Systems Change Advocate/Community Organizer Supervisor

cynthia@tilinet.org
Charles Bean : Systems Change Advocate/Community Organizer

Charles Bean

Systems Change Advocate/Community Organizer

charlie@tilinet.org
Mari Dorenstreich : Independent Living Program Coordinator

Mari Dorenstreich

Independent Living Program Coordinator

mari@tilinet.org
Hudson Glover : Information & Referral / Independent Living Specialist

Hudson Glover

Information & Referral / Independent Living Specialist

hudson@tilinet.org
Lisa Leon : Transition Coordinator

Lisa Leon

Transition Coordinator

lisa@tilinet.org
Juliannah Harris : AssistiveTechnology Coordinator

Juliannah Harris

AssistiveTechnology Coordinator

juliannah@tilinet.org
Elizabeth Stebbins : Assistive Technology assistant / Administrative Support Specialist

Elizabeth Stebbins

Assistive Technology assistant / Administrative Support Specialist

elizabeth@tilinet.org
Emmanuel Parage : Outreach / Volunteer / Youth Coordinator

Emmanuel Parage

Outreach / Volunteer / Youth Coordinator

emmanuel@tilinet.org